Bodging a badge…

One of the things putting me off hitting the like button or leaving comments elsewhere may have been the automatic red blob left in place. A kind of subconscious block. Or it was just brain drain. However a fully conscious first thought as soon as I found an image from yesterday’s snaps to use for my gravatar was ‘”now I’ll be able to leave comments”!

Hovering
Hovercard picture issues…

I much prefer the version of this I see when viewing my profile on my mobile phone, it fits the circle quite nice. I was quite disappointed when I viewed from my tablet to find it’s still a square image! Now I wonder if I can cut a circular crop ro upload instead and if I did how would the auto-mobile phone view handle it….

Leap in, your comments and feedback are very welcome RSVP :)

