Singing Uncertainty

I’ve decided a gallery for today’s ‘re-writing’ of my ‘Uncertainty’ prompts might be good practise click on an image to start the slideshow:

… mini boom box and prompt boxing… three wishes? three CDs and some singing today! (none of them were mentioned in my previous playlist post, but rediscovered in my CD rack while I’d been missing them for ages – their empty cases were on  a shelf in the auditorium (my kitchen, otherwise known as ‘the shed’ or ‘the scullery’).

Even some wishy-washy with a whole one load of laundry machine washed and hung outside to dry… a rare day indeed 😀

So, singing in uncertainty in more ways than many – below is ‘the one that got away’ – it missed the folding and shaking stage so wasn’t drawn – it just begged to be made into a final post title – click the pic to visit my  round-up post  erm, my different other post elsewhere or click here for my writing101 index page

20150909_174024-1

Leap in, your comments and feedback are very welcome RSVP :)

