Writing365 #10 – rolling along

A six word story? I…

Edited image (reduced resolution, cropped and text added. Original image via unsplash.com)
Edited image (reduced resolution, cropped and text added. Original image via unsplash.com)

I need to get my skates and get to sleep fast.

I’m still rolling along wondering how long will it last?

‘Tell us a six word story and expand it in a post’?

I’ll be talking in my sleep about my favourite blogging host!

So I took a couple of days off from writing 365 and this is my catch-up quick response to one of the prompts I missed for 10th September. It also fits with the prompt for 12th as roller skates were one of my favourite childhood toys – but I won’t be lazy and skip. 

(WordPress ebook of 365 days of writing prompts download )

Leap in, your comments and feedback are very welcome RSVP :)

