wri365 #16 – sensibility

A day late with yesterday’s prompt for being carried away with writing101 essay writing! Today’s been a mostly bed-bound day for those efforts, but on my feet a short while to keep my dog company. First post of the day and I must keep it short – lots more to catch up with and post.

Yesterday’s writing365 prompt asked to choose one sense to lose and one to be enhanced.I realise it probably means ‘the five senses’ but no way I’m wishing one of those away!

Instead, I’ll wish away my sense of impending doom, my fear of destitution, the gloom and wanting of welfare deprivation.

I’ll wish for enhancement and optimisation of my financial sense instead.

Pocket-watch again (and again)
Pocket-watch again (and again)
One thought on “wri365 #16 – sensibility

Leap in, your comments and feedback are very welcome RSVP :)

