writing365 #17

The writing365 prompt says a story, about me, from the point of view of an animal or object, or another person. Letters on my mind from writing101 task for today!20150917_121055-1

A story about myself? how uninteresting – me I mean, not the prompt!

Ok, Mixt-ape is going to tell you a story about my day today… but he’s not quick with technology, I have writing101 ‘homework’ to post yet so he’ll have to wait his turn…

20150917_135133

Leap in, your comments and feedback are very welcome RSVP :)

