Writing 365 #29 Junking stuff (prompt)

junking stuffed

my treasured jest is overflown

with all things best to leave

until another time

some things

best left unsaid

believed and still unknown

(e-book DPprompt)

Today’s writing 365 prompt matches quite well with the writing 101 assignment suggesting to dig something out from your archives or to use the alternative prompt of writing about having to leave something behind. I’m getting left behind myself while I’m distracted with other things right now. There’s a shed load of potential for using the writing 101 task outline in so many different ways. I could probably right about the junk in my life forever too! Rather than rush something else I’m leaving it here for today.

Leap in, your comments and feedback are very welcome RSVP :)

