Sandbox Challenge #26 – Message (received)

Oh, I really, really like the challenge prompt from this week’s Sandbox…

sandbox-prompt-26-intro
N.B. I added the arrows and speech bubble text…

First, it screamed ‘there’s a lot of room to play!’ and after directing me to zoom and snap to get the big picture it boomed ‘message received and understood’. As I turned back, it whispered ‘now take your time with this one, there’s no rush…’

So, luckily, there’s a few days to get my entry proper in. I’m usually either posting on the cusp of the next prompt issue, or even beyond – but I wanted to catch an early post with this one, so this is just by way of introduction…

So, what would YOU make of it? Maybe you’ll join in too…

4 thoughts on “Sandbox Challenge #26 – Message (received)

Leap in, your comments and feedback are very welcome RSVP :)

