Matchmaker Q&A #9 of 14

Racing against the clock to post today’s answer for THESE CHALLENGE QUESTIONS …

[NB: all images are from pixabay.com]

heart-21281_1920

‘Matchmaker Q&A’…

Today’s question, #9 of 14:You always have to have one of these – an itch in the middle of your back or an eyelash in your eye – which do you choose?

I didn’t choose to have what feels like something scratching at the back of my eyeball, nor the hot optic nerve pain I get in one eye. I can’t reach my back very well since a couple of falls in the last few years. So, I’d have to go for the eyelash in the eye and maybe it take my mind off the other issues 🙂

eye-1055962_1920

 

One thought on “Matchmaker Q&A #9 of 14

Leap in, your comments and feedback are very welcome RSVP :)

