Party!!!

Hey there’s a cookingpotshindigger birthday girl met-up next Wednesday 2nd March. Great timing – why not visit her at the link below and say hi while you explore… (special reblog#10 of 14)

Its good to be crazy Sometimes

I spent some time wondering how to celebrate my birthday (2nd March) with you, I was encouraged by Jacqueline and her party and thought you know what I will never know till I do it, so 2nd march I shall be holding a meet and greet party.

There it is I am doing it, its out there. I would love you all to come, I am bringing cookies, but you have to bring your own drinks (and presents)

please share the love and reblog this the more presents people the better

View original post

Leap in, your comments and feedback are very welcome RSVP :)

