Monthly Look Ahead – leap into March!

monthly-look-ahead

 

Thank you to IamDonovan at Coolbeans4

first, for the MLA challenge and new badge announced on LeapDay! yay!

and for remembering & taking part in the Leapster challenge 🙂

  • I can’t believe how far I had to go the long way round to find my previous LMA post in my blog! I need my blog to have plenty of easy access navigation points… looking forward to doing more of my blog admin in March and somehow getting a system going…

 

  • I’m also looking forward to making my ‘2020 vision’ …(Leapster) and mini challenge posts (but running late!)

 

  • Very late in the month it’s (you might know I’d be late in the month for my own) birthday… I should be looking forward to it but…

 

  • Leap Day feel’s like a New Year – or the start of another four year cycle – which of course it is. By the 29th of March, not only will I have celebrated my birthday and be drafting next month’s MLA post, but I’m making every 29th of every month a leapster day, somehow… sort of… y’know….? Of course that excludes next February when the theoretical day falls somewhere between 28th Feb. and 1st March…

 

  • Seeing if we can grow a #blogdare and / or #writingdare network going for sharing and responding to off-the-cuff informal challenges. that could be fun….

 

I’m sure I should be looking ahead more… there’s Easter of course – and I can always come back and up date this post later… is that what they mean by ‘dynamic content’?

The WishingWell (bloghome)

Leap in, your comments and feedback are very welcome RSVP :)

