4 more …it’s a leap thing

notice: the calendar it holds an extra day this February To that we shout… cake…

Source: 4 more days …it’s a leap thing

 

Feedback: There was Leap Day cake and there’s plenty more where it came from – I went back for second helpings and even got an extra share of Leap time – I always appreciate extra time… Sarah’s joined in with lots of great Leapster posts; I’ve a few more to round-up somewhere…

Thanks Sarah πŸ™‚ happy Leap year 2016

from me,

and my blog…

tWWlogo280216a2016~

sarah-2902-comm

7 thoughts on “4 more …it’s a leap thing

    1. It’s UK setting – we use a different date format = dd/mm/yr – you’re used to U.S. format,= mm/dd/yr – I always forget that when I note dates in my blog, that American readers will understand it differently unless the day number is 13+ But I like the idea of time travelling.. πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leap in, your comments and feedback are very welcome RSVP :)

