Leaping into Sleeping…

granny-729079_1280  I’m supposed to be improving my sleep cycle…

  • Lately, I’ve only been remembering some of strategy …
  • I had seven ways planned to try and revert my sleep cycle to ‘a normal day and night…’

  • I blogged my way through an anxious and worrying weekend to cope with a stressful situation I’m unable to change… while trying to envisage the embrace of Spring…flowers-in-pitcher-796516_1920
  • I’m having to reach exhaustion point to be able to sleep…
  • ..but I’m too exhausted all day to get up for long or do anything much…
  • I’m trying to remember the old adage ‘…mustn’t grumble…’
  • I’m trying to learn lots of useful things that will one day help me able to work  – while functionally, my functionability to get out of bed, wash and dress as if going outside the house in a presentable mode of being, to stay up for two hours or more and at least make it out into daylight… this is a long sentence… deferring remainder…
  • I need to get a grip on relaxation … even though I stay in bed…
  • relaxation music on YouTube proved difficult… some had strange effects… but some advantages… off to find some now… updating any further posts can wait… they can Leap on 1st March… sometimes 29th February just has to Leap on March…
  • awoke earlier having dropped off with my laptop still on my lap… thank goodness… but it means that on the day, I slept more than leapt…
  • Good news: although my brain keeps frazzling a bit, it can just about do enough while well-fried… and will recover enough every time at a push that now I like it here at the Wishing Well better… I worry that’s a bit fairytale… but it like it enough anyway to stick with it…
  • Maybe you make big leaps in the tiniest of steps…
  • I don’t know about dancing… or making great leaps and bounds…
  • and I’d like to say ‘there are no flies on me’ but…

 

flowers-in-pitcher-796516_1920.jpg

That’s all for now… I’m having a leap into listening here and being as lazy as ever at bedrest…

BlogHome (The Wishing Well)

Leap in, your comments and feedback are very welcome RSVP :)

